avl_tree: Add more optimizations
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:51:57 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:53:33 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
commit0b9e604afe3742154fd283d448d481670d7f2636
tree97bc5c15e8d8b5c2ff63f2c401c586be161b5c7c
parentf75becc27d26bfa9e5c55d7cd4ac0bcce5914fa8
avl_tree:  Add more optimizations
src/avl_tree.c