win32_common.c: Refactor dll loading
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:52:23 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
commit0b7ce8c18139e5883e11090e4974d41d2f03bd49
tree87a78cad130a38fcf68b6b38a40661c73408d5b2
parent3e2510d1d6d87be9953c02ea8999db89e405405e
win32_common.c: Refactor dll loading
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_common.c