wimlib_export_image(): cleanups and fixes for rollback
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:50:18 +0000 (18:50 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:25:36 +0000 (19:25 -0600)
commit0ac1c0afd3f1b4341409e66cb31c94053d1b8988
tree87114716ee8eeb92dbbde3e41a1b9473d01b2513
parentb29b7590567518adf07b08ba73d32cb4a975147a
wimlib_export_image(): cleanups and fixes for rollback

- rollback setting of wimboot flag correctly (actually, don't even set it
  until we've succeeded)
- on rollback, free wim_lookup_table_entries in the destination if and
  only if they were exported.  Before it was possible for one to be freed
  if it happened to have had 0 reference count before.
include/wimlib/lookup_table.h
src/export_image.c
src/lookup_table.c