vss: support on Windows XP
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 19:30:01 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 19:43:28 +0000 (13:43 -0600)
commit0a267870dd204ff41140af1d6dbfa272354a9ffe
tree464a96ce79a2c224d0ee511f87b3aaea0c4c08e1
parentf88f3e046d0ade0140adc774f916225043fd6947
vss: support on Windows XP
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
include/wimlib.h
src/win32_vss.c