Update references to specific Windows versions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 20:05:59 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 20:16:06 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commit0745767c5cc39f668b35a21d5260fae6c88f28d9
tree765b2b3bb1970be21c151b1ea4a4c47c60b84b44
parentc781da7cdafd01a81c3c6b0c99c5d1369f44ce63
Update references to specific Windows versions

- Say "Vista" and later instead of listing specific versions
- Prefer "ISO" to "DVD"
README
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1
programs/mkwinpeimg.in