write.c: let compaction work on untruncatable files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:43:17 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 02:01:07 +0000 (20:01 -0600)
commit05bbdd83d65782a9872b579505e1299587cd2009
tree8091831ea2313407ff713009770c2f7a16c4d0bf
parentab64cfca6f15354ccef5a86441cd9c35898a220a
write.c: let compaction work on untruncatable files
src/write.c