Update wimoptimize documentation
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 01:49:28 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 01:51:57 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
commit055bc462024bdef00b4fa5ce377c1f18b128c2d8
tree29f7d7e0268b70117c2993d544328d09323e1e10
parentc64549817d956075c0489661eac56128ee6fa630
Update wimoptimize documentation
doc/man1/imagex-optimize.1.in