win32_capture.c: Use volume ID as device number
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 04:56:20 +0000 (23:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 05:00:11 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
commit054f366c7dfde356ca8d3c9f1262f68505976c02
tree71a50deb2abe74b941c67b3d7a3f6e968a89b9e9
parent97235bb7c109f4a0d310007c5a38870f502df254
win32_capture.c: Use volume ID as device number
src/win32_capture.c