Add sprint_hash()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:50:46 +0000 (18:50 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:52:17 +0000 (18:52 -0500)
commit048e046524eef96a68f9c7b9cfee27919ec06a6c
tree7fcee329e0e58b4dd3e926051f6bcf8b6301025c
parent095414a7528774641304f8dd1fefb14d466fe1c0
Add sprint_hash()

Delete print_hash() and get_sha1_string()
include/wimlib/sha1.h
src/inode.c
src/resource.c
src/sha1.c