write.c: Send "write streams" progress at least every 5 MB
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:01:09 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:09:41 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
commit028300650d936240c6d3a4da4fb30da62dd44692
tree89fef9ee34d0c7a990f5fbadc1667857593316de
parentc1d980511c9b9e53dec66710904ad8f98bc22809
write.c: Send "write streams" progress at least every 5 MB

This is helpful when writing large archives, especially when the library
user uses the ability to abort the operation.
src/write.c