write.c: Warn when falling back to single-threaded compression
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:50:49 +0000 (18:50 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:02:13 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
commit0275de680bf2c36769eba45822d5b85c7092da88
tree4e0504b49d0cfdc916d4a80c677e8cbc9a2b3692
parent3943498cc28fabf54b6da62297ff3db8b4306ed9
write.c: Warn when falling back to single-threaded compression
src/write.c